#promo-steem, Day 10: Sermina With Students of Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

It was a massive success today at Ken Saro-Wiwa polytechnic, Bori here in Nigeria. I went to the engineering faculty, so today I talked to mostly engineering students. I moved from class to class, although I couldn't cover all. The students asked me to come back next time and tell them more. So, I'll be bringing updates on my promotion of steemit in the school. At the time of making this post, some students called me on phone, wanting to see me, but I was already on my way. I'll surely be back to lecture them more.

IMG_20170912_142626.jpg

IMG_20170912_135236.jpg

IMG_20170912_144415.jpg

IMG_20170912_135938.jpg

If you are interested in promoting steemit, you can talk to @starkerz, @stephenkendal or drop a comment here. Ways to support are:

1.Promoting steemit in your locality

  1. Upvoting promo-steem contents
  2. Delegating steem power to accounts that promote steemit.
  3. Invite people to like our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/promosteem/
  4. Invite people to our facebook group.
    #Promo-Steem: Steemit Promotion Group
  5. Resteem promo-steem contents
  6. Promote promo-steem contents

I love you all

Sort:  

Love your initiative. Keep it up and steem on.

Thanks so much for coming around. We need to bring more people to steemit.

Since you're in Nigeria, can you please try to get Emmanueltv or SCOAN to join steemit? That would be fantastic.

You are right, bro. I'm talking to a new partner in Lagos. I'll tell her to see to that. Where I am is pretty far. Thanks for the beautiful idea and your support

I'm talking to a new partner in Lagos. I'll tell her to see to that.

I am willing to throw a lot of steem power behind this initiative.

I love your support. With this, a lot can be done. Initially I was planning to travel round the country to spread steemit to every Nigerian. With your support and others, that dream can come true

Love this conversation!!

Keep up the great work and good luck with #promo-steem and #promo-nigeria. Stephen

Thanks so much bro. You are always a great motivation

Awesome Awesome work guys!! :))

Thanks a lot. There are a lot of students to talk to. They did not allow me to leave, but I was tired. I'll be going back soon

hehe! well, sounds like a good problem to have!!

Yes,bro. I'm so excited. The love and acceptance there is worth going back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22