Useful & Simple Tool to Embed your Recent Posts in a new Steem Post

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Today I came across a useful tool made by @techstack to Embed your Recent Posts in a new Steem Post.

Add Recent Posts App Steem Blockchain.jpg

It is very simple to use.

Here are the Steps:

--

1- Got to: https://rakesh2409.github.io/steem/ and enter your Steem user without @

2- Enter the number of recent posts to use

3- Click Submit, and you will get the HTML code to add to your blog post.

Here is @techstack post about it, click here.

I am posting this as part of promo-steem activity type #7 - Posting about Something that will Benefit the #promo-steem Community or the Steem Ecosystem, since its a useful tool for #promo-steem steem ambassadors and the steem ecosystem in general.

Thanks for reading.

Looking forward to your thoughts!

Regards, @gold84

--
This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the cryptocurrency, apps and activities. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

I am using a phone and i cannot access the "get html code" button!

In any case you can try it later with a computer. Thanks for your comment.
Regards, @gold84

I commented to the original post and he said he will add that in the next iteration!
Thanks for always posting such and promoting Steemit.I am also spearheading promoting Steemit to universities in Uganda.

Lets keep doing this .

This is great! I just tried it and it is really easy. I will be using this soon for a post I have been thinking about. Thanks!

Great its helpful for you.
Regards, @gold84

Embed your Recent Posts in a new Steem Post, think its cool and useful for me, thank you @gold84 for sharing this tool.

that was a vital info
thank sir
now known i will do exactly as you said
i do which to promo steemit in the nearest future
i plan promoting steemit to my fellow cuppers
and i plan do that soon

Thanks for your information and I will try it. Seems like very easy to do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54