Steem App of the Day - Get on Steem by @purec - An easy way to create a Steem account - Account Creation Tool - Started March 22nd 2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi Steemians, good day!

I want to present today with: Get on Steem by @purec is An easy way to create a Steem account.

Main Services Provided by the App

This great App provides the following services:

1- Account Creation Tool

App Site

Here is the link to the site: https://getonsteem.com

Get on Steem - A Steem account Creation Tool.jpg

Thanks for this great development contribution for the Steem Blockchain Community @purec .

--

Hope this tool is useful for you!

Regards, @gold84

--
Important Note: Me (@gold84) can't guarantee of any Apps safety since I am not a specialized developer that can determine this, but I am sure that you after doing your own research will determine this by yourself, as with every decision you take with crypto.
This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps. As always DYOR (Do your own research).
My posts are just for entertainment and educative, and I am by no means responsible for other people decisions. You (each individual person) is the sole responsible for the decisions you take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49