Steem Ambassadors - Have you Considered Voting for @lukestokes.mhth and @jerrybanfield as Witnesses - They are the 2 Witnesses Supporting the @steem-ambassador Guild for Now

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem-Ambassadors,

Have you Considered Voting for @lukestokes.mhth and @jerrybanfield as Witnesses - They are the 2 Witnesses Supporting the @steem-ambassador Guild for Now. And there amazing help has helped to give more rewards for every vote from @steem-ambassador .

In addition to the great work each of them is doing, they are directly supporting the #promo-steem project.

@mcfarhat
@bait002
@entrepreneur916
@danieldoughty
@bahagia-arbi
@xpency
@rismanrachman
@dilimunanzar
@mariska.lubis
@ayijufridar
@kesolink
@samiwhyte
@suheri
@reko
@futurethinker
@greatness96
@cryptocurator
@nairadaddy
@eurogee
@tj4real
@richforever
@raymondbruce
@ejemai
@starlost
@my451r
@calebleejl
@leotrap
@jeanwandimi
@starkerz
@anarcotech

Looking forward to your thougths on this!

Regards, @gold84

promo-steem logo - Steem Autonomous Decentralized Marketing Department - Blockchain - Steemit.png

--

This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

Yes. I've voted for both of them.

I'm going to upvote your post in a couple of days. Because of the support from wellwishers, I've massacred my voting power in the last 24 hours, down to 50%, so i'm going to wait until it's restored a bit.

Great!
Not a problem at all @anarcotech ! I Know I have your support, and you have mine!
Regards, @gold84

Hey, I came from Indonesia. Why is my post about "how to" on the platform not getting attention? In my post, I use the #promo-steem I am telling about how to use the correct hastag so that new steemian posts can get the attention of the curator.

It has been 17 hours but there is no representative from Steem Ambassador who came to my post.

Is the performance of the steam ambassador is appropriate or their performance is decreased?

Thank for your attention

I use @jerrybanfield as a proxy and I'm working on steemit promotion in Spain in collaboration with @kilianparadise (delegated 25 SP to steem ambassador) and @steemitcanarias.
Thanks @gold84 and all who support Steemit and #steem-ambassador.
Regards!

@gold84 thank you for helping us with our witness campaigns and for everything you do with #promo-steem!

Thanks to you @jerrybanfield !
Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60