@starkerz @stephenkendal and @anarcotech and Steem Ambassadors - A Site SolicitingPower.com by @roelandp - Is a Gallery for Steem Projects Worth of SP Delegations

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi @starkerz @stephenkendal and @anarcotech and Steem Ambassadors,

Yesterday I came across a new site SolicitingPower.com by @roelandp that is a Gallery for Steem Projects Worth of SP Delegations.

I checked and the @steem-ambassador guild with @promo-steem was not added there. There is a form to complete to add projects. I was about to do it, but I believe its better one of its creators enter the best possible information incorporating your vision on it.

I know you are on the London Cryptocurrency Show promoting Steem right know. Hope to see @steem-ambassador on the gallery of the site soon.

Note: I made a comment on @roelandp introductory post (Click here to see the post), regarding Steem Ambassador was missing there.

I think this is a great project by @roelandp . Thanks for your contribution!

--

Regards, @gold84

promo-steem logo - Steem Autonomous Decentralized Marketing Department - Blockchain - Steemit.png

--
This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54