You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the World in 6 minutes..!! I am pleased to announce that the first run of the database of Steemit Users around the World that are out promoting Steemit and Steem is now complete.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

@stephenkendal and @starkerz after I read your idea of adding the steembassadors on the steemit worldmap , I thought it would be interesting to share it on the third reason I mention in my latest post regarding the implementation of the @steemitworldmap on the front end of steemit.
I thought you would be interested in checking this out.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@gold84/we-need-the-steemit-worldmap-tab-on-steemit-a-great-differentiator-to-attract-potential-users-related-to-the-travel-industry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54