Idea for the Promo-Steem Website - Lets have a Page Explaining How to Delegate to @Steem-Ambassador and Reasons - with the Markdown already done - For Promoters to copy and paste at the end of Posts

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi @starkerz @anarcotech and @stephenkendal,

I was thinking that making this pre-written text already prepared with markdown, Explaining How to Delegate to @Steem-Ambassador and Reasons why delegating will help to the entire steem ecosystem will be a great tool for Promoters to copy and paste at the end of Posts.

It will also help to have this standard important messages to be pre done communicating the reasons (that can be improved from time to time with feedback from Steem Ambassadors) will also help to unite the ideas and vision of the promo-steem project.

Looking forward to your thoughts?

Regards, @gold84

promo-steem logo - Steem Autonomous Decentralized Marketing Department - Blockchain - Steemit.png

--

This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

I do think this is a great idea. As soon as the cryptocurrency show is over, and I get a bit of time back, there's loads of things that I'd like to get done like this. Great idea @gold84

Glad this idea is helpful! @anarcotech

Think we should crack on with this?

Thanks Gold84 - I like the idea. I suspect Core Team are maxed out for next 7 days though. There are quite a few things I would like on a footer all of which I can do myself but just thought I would share. I will include at times a footer with a referral to @futurethinker's promo-mentors // promo discord channels and also share the Witnesses I support (of which these might focus on the witnesses which have delegated to promo-steem)

Well thought @cryptocurator. Glad you like this idea.
Thanks for sharing this initiative you are taking.

This suggestion is in order and there's no better time to pursue it than now.!

@eurogee of

I think the promo-steem very heavily effected by the steemian, just the barriers are is the sp that still small so a bit difficult to explain to a new steemian, like we did today, we empower the new group under steemian MEUDRAT and We are looking for the curator to come a little delegation SP told us. warm regards from me @jhonpower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67