Please I need your help!!! Password problem

in #promo-steem7 years ago

IMG_20180319_091427_891.JPG

Good days everyone, I hope your night was cool? Please I really need your help in this issue, few weeks ago I introduced this great platform steemit to some of my friends and church members so that they too can benefit from steemit by increasing in their intellectual and also the little token one can get from a nice post, but just yesterday I met some of them and only to discover that they are yet to receive their password, and they are already losing hope, the delay has been too long, so I really don't know what the problem is right now,

I also received a call from one other friend of mine whom I also introduced steemit to last week and he complained of same thing, Is it that steemit is restricting some person from getting access to log onto steemit? Or is it that the number of user of steemit are much?

please I need your contributions so as to know how to go about to help these people.

BeautyPlus_20180219181742_save.jpg
Introducing steemit to friends

BeautyPlus_20180219181510_save.jpg
Introducing steemit to church members

These are some of the photos.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72