IBADAN STEEM MEETUP (FEB 2018)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Ibadan are you ready!!! The biggest meetup in Nigeria is here!!

SteemIbadan 20180221_222151.jpg

I am so excited guys! This is a program I have been looking forward to. Meeting great minds, gaining new ideas, becoming more informed and the rest of it. I'm expecting to meet a lot of people from different parts of Nigeria and beyond. I also look forward to meeting the whales of steemit, yaay!!! So hungry for knowledge right now!
@ejemai @tojukaka @phait @arisrokratos @deronke @mosunomotunde @nairadaddy @destinysaid @ehiboss @eurogee @thelovejunkie @gbenga @fisteganos @adejoke16 @olawalium @endowedqueen
I trust it is going to be a time well spent.
Tomorrow 2PM prompt! SEE YOU THERE GUYS!!!

Sort:  

The day is here! All road leads to Ibadan. Ah! I can't contain this excitement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77