DOING THE NEEDFUL WITH STEEMIT: EDUCATING MY COLLEAGUES ABOUT STEEMIT.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

It has always being my dreams to contribute to the community, reaching the masses as much as possible using steemit.
While entering my office today, I met my colleagues discussing entrepreneurship, I stepped in. Explaining just a little about steemit, I caught their attention which gives me the zeal to educate them more and more. So I started educating them about steemit. And its benefits to the society and how it has changed lots of lives today.
After sharing the idea, I continued by explaining the steps to register steemit. Checking of steemit.com, and signing up.

steps.jpg

I explained in details the following terminologies:
• Steempower
• Steemdollar
• Upvote
• flagging
me, Explaining steemit terminologies

Immediately I finished telling them the gains and advatages of steemit, most of them collected my phone number. After two days, two of them called me, telling me their account have been verified.


me and my colleagues at work after steemit lectures

one asked a question
IMG_20180122_101542.jpg

trying to help a colleague register
IMG_20180122_101213.jpg

Help me welcome them to the World of Steemit. Thank you for reading.
Feel free to resteem and upvote
image source; images were capture from my phone Tecno K7}

Sort:  

Nice one promoting steemit but please change that word "preaching the gospel of steemit" to "promoting steemit" please sir.

ok sir i shall do that thanks

Nice job man keep it

Thank you for doing the needful

good ur work
good luck my friend

Nice colleagues! Good Luck!

Really nice Initiative. I loved it. You are going great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80