Promoting Steemit to my Bestfriends | The Story Behind

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

received_10211855483082766.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians! Its a lovely Saturday to meet my bff's today. They are my bestfriends since college when we studied nursing. This is our first meeting for this year and I personally introduced steemit to them.

2018-02-24 01.45.28 1.jpg

They all heard steemit from me when I shared it to our group chat after I received my firs pay out. They didn't believe it at first until I showed to them my receipt of Cebuana for my first cash out. They all asked me to introduce it personally and have a schedule today. Everyone was excited to learn more about steemit and me as well as a steemian who loves to share how I felt towards this platform.

While waiting for the food we ordered, we started to talk how steemit bring good to me in self expression and learning from others.

20180224_130856.jpg
with Ycel and her husband Bonnie

These are the topics discussed:

What is steemit?
How can we earn?
How to get started in steemit?
Important rules in steemit
How to make post and important of tags or categories to use
Reward payout computation

20180224_130911.jpg
with Daisy and her husband Gener and with @yokilove

@yokilove made first an account before we met today when I shared to them in our group chat and luckily was approved after three days!

20180224_130816.jpg

People who dine and staffs at Shakeys where looking at us when we took photos with "steemit" name with us. We are so proud to share and made steemit known to everyone in the place

After lunch time and steemit discussion, we went to the movie house and watched Black Panther.

20180224_144033.jpg
(@yokilove is doing her first blog post while waiting for movie schedule and others have their steemit sign up. I hope they will be approved fast just like @yokilove).

It feels so good to promote steemit to everyone especiall to family and friends.

I wish my bestfriends will have their account approve soon and will get your support too just like I have from you. Thank you soooo much!

Until next promo-steem...

Best regards,
Georgie

Sort:  

I love how people get excited when you tell them about Steemit! surreal the whole crypto sphere. to the moon!

Yes... and my bestfriends now are really praying for fast approval of their account specially having the support of felloew steemians for this promo-steem blog post... it is really good to help them as well

Glad to lnow that there area lot of steemians now promoting and introducing steemit to their friends. We are also doing the same here in cdo. Na intriga ko kay nag bisaya mo sa comment. Taga asa mo?

I am from Cebu @lenaid. We must share to everyone how steemit brings good to us... keep on promoting and steeming! ♡

Till the next meet up!😘 I’ll see you soonest 😊

Yes, thank you for the time... I had a good time with you all... mwahhh!

Hoi! Kadatu na gud nmo dzae! 😂

Thank you for the warm support and love @yokilove. You are part of my success! ♡

I think it's great that you share steemit with your friends, bravo for making the platform grow

Thank you very much for the warm appreciation @merryslamb... ♡

Great to see you @georgie84, Steem On...!

Yes, will do @promo-steem. Thank you so much for the warm support. I will keep on promoting steem to everyone ♡

Maam @georgie84 I am so proud of you! Keep it up!

Thank you so much for the warm support sir @itinerantph. I am blessed... and I thank God above! ♡

really cool post

Thank you for appreciation @musbir

Congrats maam! xD Happy for your achievement!!!

Thank you @ninyea... I am truly blessed ♡

wow great to see you @georgie84 with your close friends.. Angayan Kay ka imo gsoot..😍

Hi @sawi... thank you for the dress...haha, nasuot jud nako...

bagay Kayo.. apil nsad d I c Yoko..wheheh dghn nta mgcash out.wheheh

Oo...i follow cya ha... @yokilove ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87