You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT STEEMIT IS GRADUALLY DOING IN THE LIFE OF GHANAIAN YOUTHS ......

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello @odsam2 - I want to say thank you so much for sharing this glimpse of what Steemit is doing in Ghana. It is far too easy to have a "small view" of what this might do in just my own neighborhood / family or what have you. It's when I get a chance to see posts like your, that i see what a much BIGGER story is in the writing through this effort and I am thrilled for the impact it is having for the people in your neighborhood! Thank you so much for your efforts and God bless you for them.
Peace
@genxrev

Sort:  

Steemit has truly been changing life in my community,l can say steemit is incomparable ...Thank you @genxrev and God bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65