IBADAN STEEMIT MEET UP: VIDEO WITH @asrealasme

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Today is exactly a week after Ibadan Steemit Meet up and I can proudly say it was the best meet-up I have attended so far.

I met really beautiful people.
The video above was taken after the meet-up by @asrealasme and my humble self.

IMG_20180224_180403_4.jpg

IMG_20180224_180352_0.jpg

@asrealasme is a very pretty woman with the right curves in the right places. We have been chatting way before the meet-up but thanks to meet-ups we got the opportunity to place a physical touch to the username.

Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Thank you for reading.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nigeria is really leading the way when it comes to Steemit and adoption of Steem. I am thinking of a project I could do to involve young Nigerian creators. I haven't come up with anything concrete yet, but I'm sure I'll think of something soon.

Keep steeming!

Ohhhh...Nice to meet You...

Fine Aunty gee

Awwwwwwwww...
Thanks dear

awwww.. beautiful people

Haha, right curves in the right places. Your work is great and I pray that the almighty God will let you get to as many people as possible.

Amen!!!!

Thanks dear

Amen!!!!

Thanks dear

Hi @gee1.

Great that you're attending all these meet-ups and that this one was the best so far. Great pics of both you and @asrealasme.

Cheering you on as you build your Steemit business and continue to build friendships.

Thank you dearie.

Hi @gee1.

Great that you're attending all these meet-ups and that this one was the best so far. Great pics of both you and @asrealasme.

Cheering you on as you build your Steemit business and continue to build friendships.

@gee1
Nwanem. Thanks for coming to Ibadan ooo! Mbok how you take sabi how to talk?
Chai, you get mouth. I'll say again and again that your presentation at the meet up was top notch.

Cheers!

Wow!

I'm humbled, thanks Nwoke oma😘😘😘

Great meet up and you were the best speaker that day as far as i am concerned because you addressed the issues that beginners encounters, at the time hadnt even signed up so i did not even understand a lot of facts coming out of other speakers. I hope you can help out on how to walk this terrain.

Wow!

Welcome on board dear.
Yes I can help out.
You can reach me through whatsapp.
Ask anyone in the Ibadan group for my number.

Yes it is and ma'am was looking slowly fly......
The meet up met up with my expectations, passed me and left me open mouthed.
It was just so awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44