HOW TO SOCIALIZE ON STEEMIT PART 2: MY PRESENTATION AT ENUGU STEEMIT MEET UP

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


It is my earnest desire to see newbies and the not so believing oldies find their feet on this platform. And as always, I wont stop spreading the gospel of steemit to all that comes my way.

This is the second part of my presentation at Enugu Steemit Meet-up.

I spoke about
•Visiting other People's blog
•And many other things in the video

Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

I am the Steemit Evangelist.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You set a great example for aspiring steem ambassadors! You are awesome for the work you do whilst still being on point with your offline life. I see the hard work of you and your peers is working as the Nigerian Steemit community is stronger than ever and still growing at a quick pace.

keep it up!

thank you dear

hey gee good vedio dear..thanks for sharing..

You are welcome

Job welldone swtie

Thanks darling

Great one @gee1 👍 I'm new to the Steemit community and really need more of these orientations, thanks a lot @gee1 Boss

You are welcome dear.

Well done love. I am new on steemit. Please help me by visiting my blog and upvoting my posts. Thanks!!

Welcome on board dearie. Do well to be active, socialize and be consistent

yes baby you were so on fire and men,am eager to get on board ,and to become part of this great community.thanks love

Thanks baby. This community awaits your greatness. Welcome on board boo.

Thanks baby. This community awaits your greatness. Welcome on board boo.

It was lovely dear, you did perfect job

Thanks boss

Thank you @gee1 for sharing this informative post.

I confess you are such a good aurator. I was there at Enugu steemit meetup...dalu ma...

Awwwwwwwww... Daalu nna

You are soo right @gee1! Always on point....keep spreading the steemit gospel...cheers!

Thank you sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44