Owerri Steemit Meet-up: The morning before the meet-up

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

The long awaited Owerri Steemit meet-up finally held today.

The morning before the meet-up got me feeling fly. I decided to do a video with @tojukaka, @Winniesamuels, and @endowedqueen.

This was at the hotel we lodged a night before. It was a rushed video, but it captured all it should. A taxi was waiting outside so others left to join the taxi. I had to end the video abruptly.

My video button would not just let me be. So I quickly made a short video of myself.

Let's get ourselves to the venue!!!

I promise to keep you all posted about all the happenings in subsequent posts.

I am @gee1 and I am the steemit evangelist.

Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.
I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It was great to have you around in owerri today. I enjoyed every bit of the meet up.

You really did justice to your presentation, learnt a great deal.

Smart commenting, one hell of an area people neglect. Lol.

Nice post, tell us what is nice about the post 😀😀. Am sure you can relate.

I actually got a level up in that area. Journey mercies beautiful lady.

Lol. Yeah I can relate absolutely. You sure did learn a lot.

Thanks for the wishes 😘

The Steemup Owerri meetup was indeed a memorable one. This event was actually my first meetup and I learnt a lot.
Thanks for contributing to the success of the event, you did justice to the topic you handled.

I am glad you appreciate my presentation. Thank you.

Great work @gee1,so much love from this side

Thank you

Good to know you more dear. Good steemit thoughts you have invested into the life of Umu Owerri people. You are indeed the steemit evangelist main listening to your good word and teachings. I learnt enough today. Keep it up and never get tied dear.

You were really on fire with the microphone. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for treating us to some good laugh. I look forward to seeing more of the sports commentary here.

Keep steeming!

You go girl👏👏👏 youre already doing alot with your not so little effort

Awwwwwwwww... Thanks boo😘😘😘

welcome back and thanks for honouring euronation with the eloquent speech

Thanks sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31