INVITATION TO IBADAN STEEMIT MEET-UP

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Good day darlings,

This is a quick reminder of the Ibadan Steemit Meet up that will be taking place this Saturday, 24th February, 2018.

As always, meet ups are opportunities to learn. They are opportunities to rub minds.

It is a level plain ground meant for the interaction of minds, an opportunity to get inspired, a tap in the back to sit up, and one of the opportunities to truly define why you are on steemit.

Here is the official invitation.

Toju Kaka 20180220_060442.jpg
Source

Meet the Organisers.

Steemit Ibadan Meet-up will be awesome with a host of wonderful people.
In @mosunomotunde's voice
It promises to be a ground breaking meet up in Ibadan with Steemians such as @fisteganos, @tojukaka, @phait, @thelovejunkie, @japfive, @sushie, @stacey31, @blessbolaji, @adejoke16, @abeem90, @awolesigideon, @nwamaka, @jeaniepearl, @akintunde, @awolesigedeon, @bisodun, @olufisayo, @leileh, @blessbolaji, @fanen, @deronke, @olufisayo, @kingsolo and @mosunomotunde (that’s meeee…lol) at the helm of affairs, working behind the scenes to make this a reality.

There will be lots of pizza, courtesy of @ejemai, drinks and other refreshment too.

Meet the Presenters

In @adejoke's voice

A steemian should tell a non-steemian to tell another non-steemian that they can become steemians who adds value to their community and the chain keeps spreading that way, because we have Fantastics Presenters who will do justice to their topics

@ejemai
@fisteganos
@tojukaka
@ehiboss
@destinysaid
@gbenga
@nairadaddy
@misterakpan
@ewuoso
@xpressng
@michaelcj
@eurogee
@samstickkz
@thelovejunkie
@endowedqueen
@ajremy
and my humble self @gee1.

It is a meet-up not to miss for anything. If you haven't made up your mind yet, do so now. See you there.

Thank you for reading.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wouldnt miss it for the world

Sure... See you there dear.

Yeah 😍😍😍😍

You are so on point @gee1, Ibadan is waiting for you! I do wonder how you manage to keep up with your medicals and stay active on Steemit like you do. You are amazing and thanks a lot for the mention & the quotes...got me feeling so good! It was the perfect antidepressant for me after reading Fi's poem... Lol

Cheers!

Lol...
Thanks sis.
It hasn't been easy but God's Grace is available and keeps making the difference. I look forward to meeting you in person.

I'm glad it served as the perfect antidepressant.

Goving value to steemit, by teaching new comers, its quite hard now, Steemit has many things where even well experienced users arent getting i

Very true. It's really hard but it's something we all should do.

you are absolutely right boss, you can't teach others what you don't know, I this comment of yours is a wakeup call to many so call old steemit members out there.

Steemit Nigeria is popping! I have seen so much progress from you guys community over the past year i am excited to see what 2018 holds. keep up the good work guys and I look forward to collaborating with you one day soon.

join out Discord channel to network with other african steemian communities and share your message!

https://discord.gg/x33hHTs

I wish i could be there,,I am in Lagos and currently cash strapped.

Please which people organizes Lagos meetup.

I look forward to see posts and pics about the meet up.

Cool stuff. I envy your guys meeting up and connecting together, its really a good way to grow.

I really wish I can come

haa, I intended attending this ibadan meetup o, but I get another event for lagos where I want attend and ai have paid for the event already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01