How to post through busy.org

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hurray!!!
I made my first video on steemit.

It is about how to make posts through busy.org.

I have been about spreading the gospel of steemit to everyone that comes my way. An igbo adage says that "when you pass through a good road and you see it is good, it is only right to tell your brother and friend". Steemit is a wonderful platform and I will keep spreading the news about steemit.

This video is dedicated to some newbies I have helped to register on steemit.

@the.chiomz
@ujukekegbu
@samson12
@asogwajekwu
@brightex82
@imperator889
@ayodelepeter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gee1
I discovered busy.org, utopia, dmania & dtube just yesterday, and I must say they're phenomenal, helpful for minnows as well. Like I'll always say, I'm a newbie with a whale 🐳 potential 😃😃...yeah cos I do a whole lotta research on steemit.

However, I must mention that you're one ☝🏿 of Steem's Naijan big-wig I follow closely & learn from. From this post alone, I've learnt stuffs. Thanks a million 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼.

I believe it's about challenging ourselves to be better. I'm yet to try using dtube .I hear it's amazing.

This made me smile. Thanks a lot darling.

I see a whale potential in you too. Slowly but surely!

Nice tutorial video here dear

Thanks dear

You have just made it so simple, thanks for your continuous support God bless you real good.

GOOD TRY!

Thank you.

Let me ask about this

Is it impossible to share a video on dtube using smart phone?

I tried doing it some days ago but went futile.

Thanks for the tutorial.

It's a lot easier with your laptop 💻

Thanks for that response.

Try it with a laptop.

Definitely looks good. Will check it out after my exams today...
Bookmarked the page already

Thanks

You are welcome dearie.

Was so helpful

🙌🙌🙌🙌
U are one in a million @gee1
Keep doing the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47