I MADE A D-TUBE SHIRT: PROMOTING STEEMIT AT THE ENUGU STEEMIT MEETUP

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit,

I took a step further from just telling people about steemit.

I AM MAKING PEOPLE SEE STEEMIT.

I made a customied T-shirt for D-tube that also had Steemit LOgo on it. People deserve to know about steemit. People deserve to feel the love on the steemit platform. People deserve to be here.
With me in the video is @tojukaka, @endowedqueen, @jeline, @sparklez, @xpressng. These are all wonderful steemians that also spread the steemit news around.

Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gee Gee

Well done ma'm. You really do put in some real work.
Thumbs up! Cheers!!

Thank you so much dear

Nicely done dear

Thank you

Yes! keep up the good work so our community grows even bigger :)

Yes this community needs to grow. Thanks dear.

Perfect 👌🏾😃

Thanks dear

You’re welcome 🙂

The sky is your starting point, go go go @gee1

Yes yes!
Thanks dear

Keep up the good work... Am new on steemit. Please help me by voting on my introductory post. Thanks!!

VERY nice these marketing stunts WORK and T shirts with steem blockchain related front end logos liek Dtube and Dlive and Dsound will be GREAT

Make lots of posts with images showing yur Dtube t shirt and milkit! make a Dsound.audio t shirt too !!!

I will dear. Many people need to know about steemit. Many lives need to be affected through Steemit. Thank you very much for your comment.

Were you available at the Ghana steemit meet up held on January 6th?

Grate work

LOVE this video, @gee1. Great vibe with smiling, lit-up and excited faces.

Upvoted already, will RS and FB/tweet. You're doing wonderful work to spread the Steemit blessing to all.

Thank you dearie.

i love the tshirt! Gonna make one asap to spread the news too...cheers!

Thank you sis. Looking forward to seeing you on yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51