Receiving our visitors for Enugu steemit

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)


Visitors from all over the country came in today to Enugu. It has been really wonderful meeting fellow Steemians with so much love to show.

@ejemai
@tojukaka
@endowedqueen
@ewuoso
Were already in attendance at the time of this post.

Count down to Enugu Steemit Meet-up. It will be great.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one
You all are looking good

Thanks darling

@gee1, I wish you guys success and more connections as you meet new personalities.

Thanks dear

Nice one dear!

Thanks dear

@gee1 my enjoyment partner, I wish I could make it down.

I miss u my love. I really wish you made it down here

Wow
I cant wait oo
Wont miss this for anythinggiphy.gif

Lol... Expecting you dear

You're also welcome to the event @gee1

Can't believe i met up with you today.I feel so special to meet a great personality,will be posting about the Enugu meetup very soon the picture of me and you comes first I respect you,beautiful and intelligent.I dream to be like you

It was really great meeting you too. Looking forward to the picture.

I just wrote about yesterday now,i added the picture there.

Beautiful faces...@ejemai recognised ..I wish i was their..keep it up..

I was not here at this time but mehnn, you are one nice person i have met in 2018. Thanks for having us, more rewards to your archive, you deserve a gold medal for your kindness.

Hope to see you again.

Awwwwwwwwwww and this got me blushing. Thanks boo😘😘😘😘😘. I hope to see you soon too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48