Vote Steem on NETCOINS

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The NETCOIN contest vote campaign to get Steem listed there is full blown now, I even saw a post by @ned (https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/steem-needs-you) asking Steemians to give Steem a vote. I don't really know how good this listing will be for Steem if it does get there, but I'm certain it can not be bad.

Link to vote: NETCOINS

I have already voted for the third time and plan to continue voting every day until the deadline, I guess every vote counts which is why every Steemit member should try to give their vote.

I am actually surprised that Steem is in third place I actually thought that with the number of active members and the community spirit we are supposed to have on Steemit that Steem would be by far in the first place. Well I guess we can still get there.

This is my vote for today, voted about an hour ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75