You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Grow Steemit? Become An Evangelist For The Platform!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

That's a great work you're doing Jon and I'm also here thanks to you! I also wrote a blog post this weekend about Steemit and sent an email out on the same topic. Will share on FB and Twitter also. I think I'll start sharing some of the content I write here outside the platform too.

Sort:  

Yeah man. No idea how those Steem Cleaner accounts work. but I think you are ok if you produce the content here first and then put it out on WP for example...Not 100% sure though :(

No, I just thought on sharing on social media. Re-posting on my blog the same content would hurt SEO if only that.

ahhhh gotcha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33