You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support The Steemit Promoters Contest | Win up to 50 SBD! | Participation=Rewarded @futurethinker 🌍

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thank you for your interest @seyiodus!! I am very glad that you want to join the promoters!!

There is no "professional way" in promoting. To be on my list you need to show that you are promoting steemit, by posting about it. There are communities in africa such as @promo-nigeria (you can watch their blog on how they do promotion), but also individual promoters like @jeeandmee in Ghana and @reko from Sweden.

I have looked at your profile and I see that you are from South Africa it would be wonderful if you could start promoting there. I personally shall support you with upvotes and if you need a little bit of funding we could talk about.

Contact me on https://steemit.chat my name on there is @futurethinker or contact me on discord to work things out.

Sort:  

Thanks to you @futurethinker. You are already encouraging me. I will like to start from somewhere little. I don't need a fund right now but if I need, I will definitely contact you.

Yea steps by steps! Thank you for your will to show action!

We stand behind you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34