You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all long to be close to the Steem!- Memories I captured with my lens from the Steem Ibadan Meetup. 1/2

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wao! This is great @ejemai
You did a good job here. Your lens really captured the whole event,starting from arrival and registration. I really enjoyed the cool music underneath. The event hall is cool and the turn up was superb. Steemit is really bringing people together and you guys are doing a great job to allow it to cut across all. Wishing you all the best as you keep preaching the gospel of steemit and reaching out to people out there.

Sort:  

Steemit is fueling and powering innovations. With the Steem, the Creative Commons are getting bolder and fearless.
The music is superb, one of my favorite and it just plays into my thought. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51