You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Marketing on Steem. A Marketing Professional's wet dream.!!

in #promo-steem3 years ago

It's quite a hard work you are doing @stephenkendal to promote Steem around the world, it's a great support you are giving to many in the #promo-steem and #contest tags with their projects.

I am in steemit since December 2.017 in steemit, at first I saw it as a way to produce money, without realizing that if I had invested in my steem power, today would be very different. But well it is never too late to start doing things better and try to evolve our platform.

Currently I have two sports contests, with which I have a lot of faith that I will contribute to our platform, to the users who participate and to improve my steem power.

I know that the road is difficult, but working hard in the communities that have given me the opportunity to make these contests. Someone will give me the push to be able to contribute more to Steemit.

Greetings and continue your success @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

at first I saw it as a way to produce money, without realizing that if I had invested in my steem power, today would be very different.

Nailed it.

If you look at #Steem Power as an asset to hold, then you realise just how valuable it will be in the future.

On other words, #Steem Power is considerably more valuable than liquid #Steem.!!

Stephen

Thanks @stephenkendal, I will keep working to make things better, and contribute to our Steemit platform.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41