Steemit TV & Radio Promotion: 1st meet-up with the marketing officers. (INSECURITIES)

in #promo-steem6 years ago


January 17, 3pm - Philippines
CLTV36 Pampanga
RW95.1 radio station


Insecurities 


Today is the day I get to repay all the kindness Steemit community abundantly gave me. (@surpassinggoogle, @steem-ambassador, @starkerz, @anarcotech). Its the day we get to pitch the idea of Steemit for our local TV and radio station!....

...but im a bit insecure...I cant help it...

Im only a minnow also I dont think theres someone else in my city who knows about steemit. I know I shouldnt bother you guys with my lack of confidence but I really wanna do this properly and its making me nervous everytime I think about it.

Heres my Strategy for Steemit Pampanga: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/this-is-my-4-phase-promo-steem-strategy-for-2018-steemit-pampanga

Questions that are bothering me:

  • What if Im not qualified to do this TV/Radio Interview? minnow voice.
  • What If they ask something I cant explain properly? newbie on blockchains and cryptocurrency.


Whenever I go on interviews about my groups and our events it's easy cos I know everything about them, I organize the events and founded the groups but this time it's different. 

I really wanna make a change in our city using Steemit as my vehicle. 


I'll be posting updates for this first meet-up! image




Thank you for reading,

Francis

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @francispalo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99