Steemit Pampanga 2018

in #promo-steem7 years ago

This is my plan for this 2018!


I have founded 2 groups with more than 50 members combined and almost a thousand in reach personally. My alma-mater have 10k students. My DTI (department of trade and industry) connection is about 50 members who have small businesses. And I create multiple entertaining events with sponsors as a living.


My goal is to get Steemit to be a wildly known platform in my city! 

My interview is by the end of the month this is me proposing the steemit to one of their programs.

Radio guesting will be done after the interview as they are near to each other it'll be simple.

Seminars will be created after the interview to guide the minnows personally.


Help needed: Mentor, Dlive, funding.

Mentor - I need someone who can show me all the ropes of this platform, so far im commenting and engaging on the steemit discords as well as chat but itd be better if i can talk one on one to someone who is knowledgeable enough to guide me properly.

Dlive - I will broadcast my interview and seminars one way or another but i wanna do it live as this may boost all of our morale together.

Funding - Theres cost in organizing a seminar along with the place itll be held. Im hoping my blog post will be enough but im afraid im just a minnow at the moment. 


All in all im really thankful I started 2018 with steemit and I wanna share this amazing program properly! I hope I can help.



Thank you for reading,

Francis 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46