## My 60th days on steemit >># over 80sbd,15 new steemians,1 mini meet-up, rep 45.3 and 198 followers.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

1519920159273.jpg

This is my 60th days on steemit platform and I want to talk on my activities and my success here on steemit.

I am a very happy person to be here on steemit because it's has really helped me slot in so many numerous way. That why I've decided to let you all know my last 60days activities on steemit..

My activities

1517937651995.jpg

First of all I will like to introduce myself once again I am @Flexxy.a steemian who was introduced into this platform on the 20th December 2017 by a friend name @okoro during the 20millionnairaproject meet-up at the delta mall, shoprite.

During the early days of my activities here on steemit, was a little bit poor and frustrating at the beginning, even it has to get to the stage that I started insulting all the big guys on Nigeria platform, accusing them of not encouraging new steemians on Nigeria platform.

So my boss @okoro advised me that I should not mined anyone, and said that I should work on my post and content that will attracts guys much more bigger than my Nigerians curators..

So I had to keep on striving and improved on my post and my topics. Only then I started seeing something that will keep me going forward on the platform. Before I started seeing good result from my post and even in somebody post I commeted on.i commented on a steemians post and he @powerman99 gave me 24$ in return .thats how I began to see result that ranged up-to 80-90sbd in my last 60th days.

When I began to see results on my posts,i then decided not to enjoy the benefits alone, I have some many families and friends that are in need of finance and they are all graduates and they will be interested in joining the platform.

DQmaB5gVNp97PExWJ1m2CpTCkfe3GQ7Uswf7VKD6zRDUuTe_640x480 (1).jpg

So I decided to help my family members and friends who need financial freedom in their life due to the high rate of unemployment in Nigeria. So I've organised a mini meet-up just to help in the little way I could and the result was so encouraging and its gave me an estimate of15 new steemians into the platform.. Their details is as followed...

1• @ochizzy

2• @efemena

3• @uzezi

4• @moninice101

5• @whiteboi

6• @ganny

7• @wiseone

8•@giftkoz

9• @tegasweet

10• @Isaac

In all this together I've achieved a rep of 45.3 in accordance to my activities here on steemit and I will be working very hard for my rep to increase constantly, but though I am very busy of late running after my family prestige. And also have 198 followers attached to my profile.

In the last one year, steemit has almost conquered 50-60% of Nigeria citizen and also it's has also be the only means of livelihood and its has really helped in saying the live of many Nigeria youth and its has also helped in reducing the rate of crime in Nigeria.

states in Nigeria that steemit needs to conquer

1• Delta state

DQmazGovFUxEZRdZZpsZo8d9jN4abhCs33KANpLVBH9AwYz.png
image source

Delta or Delta State is an oil and agricultural producing state of Nigeria, situated in the region known as the South-South geo-political zone with a population of 4,112,445 (males: 2,069,309; females: 2,043,136). This is a region with a dense population and its own history.

2• Abuja(federal capital territory)

DQmRvaZbrLLjQJ9BonyHNKLXBFyS4mfmBNHzopXUM35kT1Q_1680x8400.png
image source

This is the Federal Capital Territory, the Countries Capital. The home of pot Belly politicians and top Executive Directors of Government offices. It is a complex state to startup a Business and to make it here you have to mingle with top politicians and Political Office Holders.

A good Federal paying Job is also imminent in this city, among other things; most companies, embassies have their Head Offices here in Abuja which makes it good for multi-Million Dollar investments. So if you are looking for a high profile connection and a job, this is your cue after Lagos and Port-Harcourt.

3• port-harcourt

DQmQfNqEiZDf66CSJbyeSeMZzDz7nTvHbUhv75L94CwFjXA.png
image source

This region had funded the Country with it's rich Crude Oil deposits for decades, it is the commercial capital of Oil
Producing Cities in the South Western Nigeria. Oil Workers abound in the City, so is fishing and Manufacturing businesses. Trading is another major money Generating venture in this city and it is also one of the top entertainment coven in the country behind Lagos and Abuja. Thankfully Steem(it) is making a rave here thanks to @stach.

4• Lagos State

DQmXfTdVM8CConCQA32CdLzhxGGwp3okfxv1Uqk1nXcfRKt_1680x8400.png
image source

The most populous Black city in the Whole World with a whooping estimated population of 21 Million(Official) according to the 2016 statistics with a land mass of 3,577 Km sq.

Lagos State is a region in Nigeria where most company are located, company like film industry, house hold product, telecommunications, and many more are located. If there are been conquered by steem movers, they can make steak there major advert in that region. Thanks to @steem lagos.

My conclusion

If steemit can cover all those states listed above, definitely Nigeria is been conquered by steemit and it's will do us the citizen a great good in term of reducing so many thing and mostly unemployment issues.

Thanks for ready with me

I still remain your loyal boy @flexxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63