Steem Promo Costa Rica - A Pre-Proposal For Free Steemit Seminars

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Promo Costa Rica - A Pre-Proposal For Free Steemit Seminars


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Very happy to see you on #promo-steem @flauwy there is some great recognition for promotional work taking place on the tag. You can see from my blog how fast the #promo-steem tag is growing - recently it was the fifth fastest growing tag in the Top 100 Tags. I hope you will also become aware of the @steem-ambassador account and the Steem Ambassador initiative with @starkerz. I look forward to seeing the proposal but yes a central office for Costa Rica steemit seminars, bootcamps and masterclasses sounds great. Thanks for joining us here, you will enjoy the community of passionate Steemit promoters!

Woohoo, I am glad this tag worked to connect with active Steem promoters. I will certainly check out the ambassador program. I wasn't aware that the tag is so popular. I have to do a little bit more research how this all works but I think I can contribute a lot to our mutual goal. :)

I always say to not split your focus and to focus on 1 project and finish that if that is possible.

Otherwise look that you can manage your schedule in a good amount of hours 10-12 hours.

That is how much time I invest into my goals every day.

More than 12 hours and I drop, I cannot take more projects because of the time that I have available per day.

If you have enough time per day to work on 2 projects with focus then do it.

Well, this thing here will cost me like half a day per week when we get started. And I always need ten things at the same time to juggle or I get bored. :D

I am not much of a planner, more like the spontaneous type. As soon as I write something into my calendar I don't want to do it anymore. Did I mention that I am difficult. ;)

Characters are always difficult.

That is so cool !! I can't wait to tell all my surfer friends in costa rica !!! Thanks for the iniciative i think costa needs it and so does other contries this should be the exsmple to follow !! Pura vida

Yeah baby, bring them all to Emilio and me! Pura Vida and hope to see you soon again, my friend!

the team is backed up strongly this can be awesome :)

Great idea you guys can start a Steemit workshop franchise and spread it world wide. Many places around the world could use this.

I think it's a great idea! Steemit is a great platform and promotion is always helpful to the community. :) I also really like @jerrybanfield, I often see his ads about steemit. He is so involved with the community and it's nice to see others like you are also doing the same. :)

I would love to be more involved, but I am also a very shy person. I have anxiety and that's why I do not post often. I always feel afraid of what others might think of what I post. Which is why I tend to comment more often than I post.

I am trying to involve myself more though, despite being shy. Hopefully after time I'll break through this anxiety and maybe one day I'll even be brave enough to do the same! Or at least get more involved. Because I love the Steemit community and I would really love to be more involved into the community.

But keep up the great work! Btw you are one of my favorite blogger/vlogger on Steemit/dtube!

Now that will be great as promo steem is about to get awesome :D

Hi @flauwy

This is a great project and effort to keep steemit growing and to get people informed. Wishing you all the best

I really love this project, I'm from Costa Rica and I think one of the few people who uses and promote steem over here! So I wil be super happy to help in anything you guys need. I will love to go to the meeting and help you guys to promote it too. Let's do this @flauwy !

stephen and starkerz was the one who is leading from the start they deserve shoutout too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84