๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ™‹ What do you think of this place for the next 5th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA? ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ™‹

in #promo-steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

Today I went to visit the Ciutadella Park which I will make you a full article soon! And I passed by this cafe that is part of the chain "AlSur Cafรฉ", those who have already come to one of my meetings in Barcelona will recognize ^^. For the others, this is a very cool coffee / tapas bar chain in Barcelona!

With some of you, we tested the one located in the neighborhood El Born and the one near Passeig de Gracias. But this one is a new one that I did not know! And I passed by chance!

๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ™‹ So I wanted to share the pictures of this place and have your opinion my friends! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ™‹

I find the decoration very cute and the space very nice. I like the idea of making places with cushions, like at home =D.

The menu is varied and the prices reasonable. We can share tapas, it's nice for gourmands like me =). There are also cakes for those who want and of course a large selection of cocktails and soft drinks!

The staff is super cool and welcoming! They accept group bookings on weekends so it's perfect! Those who want to come to my 5th Meeting just have to tell me the time in the weekend that suits them and I will try to do the best =). It will be the weekend of June 22-24 because before I will be on vacation =D!

It will be necessary to make a wifi test with my friend @hauptmann to validate the place or not ^^. Because without a good connection we can not do Dlive, as the last time and it's a shame because we want to share with you our meeting!

We will do our best to make it work this time!

So, what do you think about this place my friends ???

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte and all the other Steemians...??? If you have other ideas, they are welcome of course! ^^


If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to VOTE, COMMENT or RESTEEM =). Thank you all for your support and see you soon!

Keep Steeming! =D

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€ with love...

Sort: ย 

I can't confirm yet, I have a wedding Friday 22. I'll know more details next month.

Can I know where you going on vacation? Paris? Any island with flamingos? :)

See'ya!

The space seems very cozy, if I'm in Barcelona that weekend I don't rule out going to try the coffee in good company!

Nice photography

i like the place i like go to one meeting steemit in Barcelona

I don't want to talk about the beaty of the place, after seeing you.
You are more beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Wish i could join this meeting in barcelona

Do they serve any good sandwiches ๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿ˜‹

So beatiful, the photografy looks very clear

Congratulations friend. Day to day is and will continue to be a great example to follow. It's a pity that I'm too far away because I would have liked to go to his meeting, but I'm sorry and here the economy is not good at all. Congratulations friend and continue to grow. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71