📢 STEEMIT MEETUP #6 IN BARCELONA !!! September 29, 2018 🔥 OFFICIAL GUEST LIST!!! 🔥

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians friends,

Next month, this is the STEEMIT MEETUP #6 IN BARCELONA!!!!

I am so excited to meet you all !!!

This meeting will be special for me because we will receive special guests from Slovenia and Costa Rica !!!! They are two exceptional photographers: @marjanko, his wife @tinabrezpike and my dear @sallybeth23. I am very proud to welcome them to our team!

20180822_120718.jpg

SAVE THE DATE MY FRIENDS!

WHEN?

Saturday, September 29, 2018 !!!

WHERE?

A really cool new place in Barcelona Center... The Address Soon!!!

We are going to go for a wifi test in different places, with my friend @hauptmann ^^. Because we want a good connection to make a Dlive. Last time, it did not work because the connection was not good and it's a shame because we want to share with you our meeting!

WHO?

You, my dear reader!

I hope we will be more steemians to grow the team!
Feel free to write a comment on this post to say if you are interested! 😃

WHY?

Because we are the BEST TEAM EVER and you want:

1- To grow the Steemit platform
2- To share your ideas
3- To transform the virtual into real
4- To meet exceptional people
5- To discover a new place

HOW TO BOOK YOUR PLACE?

Just send me 0.001 SBD to my account with the memo: "I participate to the STEEMIT MEETUP #6 in BARCELONA!".
If you come with one or more people, please let me know! ;-)


@flamingirl

@estefantt

@hauptmann

@santigs

@marjanko

@tinabrezpike

@sallybeth23

@mauryis

@resiliencia

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @beiker, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie, I am waiting for your registration !!! I can not wait to see you all again! We will have a great time together !!! = D

And for those who can not, unfortunately, be present for this exceptional event, we will try, with my friend @hauptmann, to make you a Dlive video !!! So stay tuned friends!

I am so excited to see "My Pink Team" again and meet other people!

So don't hesitate to UPVOTE and SHARE this post to grow the PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM! 😃

20180822_115603.jpg#
THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!

20180620_185102-03.jpeg

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

I will save the date!
It will be fun to meet you again! :)

you can not miss it this time! =D

Yay!! @flamingirl!! Steemit meetup! I am soooooo excited to meet you all. Tell me what time of day the meetup is happening and how long it usually lasts so I can plan my trip the best. thanks 🤗

Moi aussi je suis super excitée!!! La rencontre sera à 8pm et durera environ 2heures 😉🤗🎈🎉

@flamingirl such a lovely team I am sure you guys will have lots of fun that's the way to live nice one.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always welcome dear

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope all fill be happy there :)

Thanks my friend! =D We are waiting for you ^^

Soon... when Steem up ... I can start go see the world :)

Wow what fun, hurts alive so far because I imagine it will be an incredible experience, being together with other people who love steemit is great.

Y'a t'il des Fr ? :) Ca me tenterais bien de faire le voyage !

Oui nous sommes 3 francophones pour le moment. 😊 Tu habites où?

Je vis à Grenoble mais ça fait un moment que j'ai envie d'aller voir mon cousin à Mataró. Je pourrait faire une pierre deux coups :P Faut que je vois, car je suis en "convalescence" d'une opération, ça va dépendre de comment ça évolue de ce côté là, mais ça pourrait être super cool ! D'autant plus que j'adore Barcelone ! Je préfère descendre en Espagne que monter à Paris :P Tu vis là bas ?

C'est super ça! Oui, en effet il vaut mieux que tu sois en forme pour voyager =).
Tu m'étonnes que tu préfères descendre à Barcelone =D Oui j'ai quitté Paris il y a un an pour m'installer ici et je ne regrette vraiment pas!!!!

Que maravillosa propuesta... pasar de lo virtual a la realidad!!! Sería genial acompañarlos alguna vez. Mucho éxito y que todo salga perfecto. Los seguiré ese día por Dlive. Abrazos.

Muchas gracias guapa! Espero encontrarte en la vida real también un día =D
Abrazos de barcelona

Buen post, tienes mi voto saludos!

This Kind of events can help Bitcoin good luck my friend!! I hope you can give us a details about the event! Great Post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88