Our tremendous STEEMIT MEETING #6 in Barcelona!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family!

Our STEEMIT MEETING #6 in Barcelona was a great success and we enjoyed some good time together!!!

If you want to see some more about it, check my video!!! Enjoy 😋

Thank you so much again to:

@sallybeth23
@estefantt
@santigs
@beiker
@toofasteddie
@hauptmann

And Dhania who will have a Steemit Account very soon!!! :D

20180930_080508.jpg

A big thought for @marjanko and his wife who unfortunately could not be present ...

Much love from Barcelona... ♡

bitmoji-20181001014355.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

its so awesome to see the communities that have grown out of steemit. I hope to reach out next time I am in the area! :)

Looks like you had a lot of fun, wine, wine, and fun! ;-)

Absolutely my friend! =D

wow this is great

Great meeting, best company and wonderful organization!.
Thank you @flamingirl

Thank you @santigs for coming! It was a really good time!!!!

good food, good people and drinks. looks great to me.

Yes. Steem, Wine & Fun in Barcelone!!!! What else? ✌

Hi @flamingirl I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

Happy to great Steemians together !!!

Steem, Wine & Fun in Barcelone!!!! What else? ✌

Aaaah vacations are always great. I sware.

Great video of your Steemit meeting in Barcelona, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11