You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Smiles to the children of the "Israel Ranuarez Balza" Hospital- All United in one heart

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hey! What a beautiful gift! I wanted to let you know about a charity on steemit that is called "youarehope" - your tag is why I dropped by. I invite you to have a look what is being done by that charity, perhaps you could work together in the future? I also invite you to use their banner with the tag, as a way to help raise awareness of the good work being done.

Thank you for being such a caring human, have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Wow of course yes, thaks to you for being here, a big hug for you. I would like to work with all of you, your work is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56