You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's getting MORE - More Stemians, More Opportunity and More Fun. This is STEEMIT Community's 7th meet up.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

thank you for attending the steemit bloggers meet up, I'm glad you've learned something helpful ;)) you have my full upvote on this post

Sort:  

Thank you so much @fernwehninja I really appreciate it. Yeah, it is always my pleasure to be part of the growing community and Im so glad that the gatherings has enriched my knowledge and deepen a awareness on the platform. My deepest gratitude to you and to other Stemians who deliberately shared some important tips and guidelines for those who not yet so familiar about the platform.

Wish you all the best :) see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62