How has Steem impacted my life. Initiative of @Theycallmedan

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Dear friends

The friend @theycallmedan proposes to us this time the challenge that we comment on how steem has impacted our lives.

I can say that I joined the steem project two years ago in January 2018, since that date I have been working without pause, learning to manage most of the resources available for the best management of my blog.

Daily for the management of my blog I use the application of @esteemapp also as an essential help I use the application steemworld.org and that of steem.supply


Image source

The highlight for me has been that I have been able to share with people from all over the world and it has allowed me to polish my writing and poetry skills as I participate daily in related competitions, with the FreeWrites community and the CCC team.

One of the greatest blessings I have received during my stay in steemit is to share with the Steemchurch community in which activities aimed at the benefit of the community are carried out.

The result of my constant work on the platform has been that I have reached the Minnow qualification which will allow me to help many people to join the platform.

qbvv0y.png
[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

I just want steemit to consolidate itself as a social media project and deliver functionalities superior to those we know.

Awaiting your upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sincerely

@felixgarciap

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

And how come you didn't find this all on other social media? Facebook for example has it all and more.
Happy day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit has more flexibility for management.Thank you very much for your comment. Greetings.

Congratulations to you for have been promoted to Minnow, this is a recognize very important for you process in steem, one more time congratulations. Now, in order to Initiative of @theycallmedan I think that is a fabulous idea, I would like participate anytime in a immediate future, and Felix, your comments always are very interesting you are really inspirited thanks for all your post and comments.

And before minnow ... What's up?
What is the smallest and largest in Steemit?
I was looking for you in discord but I didn't find you :(
What are these applications for and how can I learn to use them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79