It's all about STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hello amazing people,

I am here with a short video presentation on how Steemit was made known to the world through football. This was a tournament organised by @steemcamp with so many sponsors like @teamsteem, @steemsoccer1, @stach, @africaunchained and so on.

It happened at Nnamdi azikiwe university Awka, and believe me, the turnup was massive. So many students where also introduced and with fun, it was smoothly done. There was no record of injuries and casualties.

Join me and watch the video as @pasaift and @setapart nailed it. I am really looking forward to such tournaments to help and keep Steemit rocketing. Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was a nice event. Glad I was in attendance

Yes indeed it was.. You have a great steemian. Thumbs up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29