You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Steem #47 | Steem [$3.709] / SBD [$4.517] | Alexa Ranking [1,002] | Activity [No.1] | Total Accounts [772,956] Active Users [65,195]

Thank you VERY much for sharing this PHENOMENAL update! More and more People are realizing the true power and potential of STEEMIT and STEEM! It is going to be a PHENOMENAL year for them both! It is so well deserved for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! STEEMIT is giving People hope! The STEEMIT COMMUNITY is such a VERY kind and helpful Community! I'm VERY blessed and honored to be a part of the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Joining STEEMIT is one of the VERY best things that I have ever done for myself! I'm encouraging my Family, Friends and Clients to join! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75