You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now pleased to confirm that the interview I had yesterday with Stefania Barbaglio in London talking about Steemit & Steem is available to watch on-line..!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Stephen,

I hope I say this right...
From your one voice promoting SteemIt you now have 1,000 to 10,000 voices promoting SteemIt. And these voices are heard around the world.

I truly think and know that the SteemIt platform has the potential to change lives and improve the lives of many people around the world. This is why I am an ardent supporter of #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador.

Thank you. I cannot express enough the impact you and the SteemIt platform are having in the lives of people around the world.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks for your recognition of this effort @etcmike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42