You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem as a Media Partner. Stripping everything back to basics.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

@stephenkendal,

How is a new tag created on SteemIt? In the listing of SteemIt tags I see "promo-steem", so I thought you would be a good person to ask about how to create a new tag.

My idea for a new tag is "memorial". The STEEM block chain is forever and a great way to create a memorial.

My mom recently passed away. She was an artist. I have many of her paintings and crafts in my house. I was thinking of photographing each work and telling a story about the art in a post on SteemIt under the tag "memorial".

I think other Steemians around the world may also be interested in a tag like this too.

Any help in creating this new tag or getting it listed in the "listing of SteemIt tags" would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Steem on!

Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33