Invite New Steemian in Mission #promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good night steemian world .......
In this post I want to tell you about my success in mission #promo-steem for having successfully recruited new steemians to join the steemit platform. When I gave him an understanding of steemit, I imagined that this was a meet-up event because he heard my explanation very carefully.

image

From experience I get in some meet-up events I give detailed explanation to him, ranging from how to register an account, make a post, how to upvote, do not do plagiarism and what sanctions when doing plagiarism, how to claim reward, power-up, power -down, and how to maintain sound power stability. All this I explain in accordance with the ability that I have. He was very enthusiastic listening to my explanation, if there was a lack of explanation he understood I would explain it back until he completely understood.

image

After understanding all the explanations from me about this steemit platform, he enrolled his account to join steemit. Happiness of course for me @eskomauliadi can share for others in mission #promo-steem.

image

I sincerely hope the support and help of steemians to help me in mission #promo-steem: @steem-ambassador @starkerz @anarcotech @done @arcange @stephenkendal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49