You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Meet and Greet of Filipino Steemians Community in the United Arab Emirates

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Awesome videos.
I was so excited for that day to happen.
I even had some friends outside eating and told them about what was happening inside as they got curious why were we so many. Hahaha!
This meetup was reviving. Thank you to the organizers po.

Sort:  

Dahil kulang tayo sa oras hindi natayo nakapag videoke... haha. Kasama pa naman sa agenda. :D

Let's have another meet up on a more personal level soon!

yes ma'am! for sure, 2nd meet up is going to be awesome for sure.
pero ma'am, i had a feeling you and sir ken was going to make me sing! hahahaha!!!
i told myself, oh no! oh no! why did i post that video!?! hahahahhaa!
na stage fright na agad! wala pa. hindi pa confirmed! hahahaha!

actually, we just ran out of time. But I actually intended to, sa videoke session sana. But we finished late. :( Next time!

It was so nice to finally meet you po @erelasblog! the crowd was overwhelming!

opo nga po! we were many and my shy personality get the best of me that night and so i couldn't connect much. hahaha!
still, im happy we had that first and excited for the 2nd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61