UNIBEN'S Pioneer STEEMIT Meetup! A Quantum Kporakpoistic Interaction With @Destinysaid

I was so elated when I saw the turn out of guys I hail as leaders in our first Meetup as the Uniben community. I could practically feel their hunger and craving for success. The seriousness with which Uniben steemians have embraced Steemit tells me we're going places this year. Here are some pictures of the Meetup below.

Our Boss and Steemit mentor @Destinysaid really rekindled the fire in us for hardwork & a bigger vision for the future. Boss I hail Oooo!!!!! Of course I will not fail to mention the guys present such as @hornblende , @kingeazi , @paskoloo , @gracehills , @motivatorjoshua , @rexsanguis , @searchengine , @danpete , @kinggolo and a host of other great leaders. I really learnt alot, & coupled with the refreshments sponsored by our humble mentor, We really had a great time.

To say the least, even during the meeting, some uniben students that couldn't help overhearing our conversation expressed interest in joining our community. Now even girls are pulling punches and making waves among us.

God Bless Uniben Steemians! God Bless @Africaunchained! & God Bless STEEMIT!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49