Promoting Steemit using one of my designs.

in #promo-steem7 years ago


Hi steemians this is a video showing one of my latest work, this took me about 8 hours ,embelishing rhinestones and pearls it's not am easy task it takes patience in order to avoid the rhinestones from dropping, am glad the client was satisfied after receiving her work, this is one of the things I do offline its called Aso-oke in nigeria its a head gear that can be used on different occasions like weddiings etc and if you think u like it and want one just like this you can contact the number on the video it's my watsapp number.
I want to thank Dtube for allowing me to show my designs to fellow steemians, and also steemit for the beautiful platform provided to help the community, I hope you all like the video thanks for your support fellow steemians. Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Job keep it up

Good job. 🙌🙌

So wonderful designing dear. Talented and skilled work will always pay and we are glad that you're getting better at it. More grace

Thanks for thevr ompliments

You are working hard @endowedqueen, but you need to work harder

Wow...this are really cool fabric. Wish I had this, so I could tie on my models and customers...keep it up bae!

U can place ur order for ur customers. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43