This Question has been eating me up let me see your opinions pls.....?

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517952392293.jpg.
I know i will receive more comments from the guys.....lol because most ladies long for this. I have been thinking about this as a single lady and i felt i should know what your opinion is, or for those that are married what was ur biggest fear before marriage.
Let me see the comments rolling, will start by commenting what i think.

Sort:  

Fear?
I gat no fear about abything

Thats good

Mine is getting married to a lazy man with no dreams and no planning.no fear of God.

When they is no money

Money dosent gurantee hapoiness

the issue of readiness in marriage is indeed the main reason someone is still delaying the desire to apply for a partner.
usually most people think because there is no permanent job and enough income.
it may be a financial problem to be the main reason people to delay marriage. what do you think??? @endowedqueen

Well ure right because they want to take good care of their family one of the reason.thanks

that's not a reason not to get married ...

Getting married to a woman who focuses too much on herself. That scares me. As much as i love giving attention and love, receiving and being pampered too isn't too much to ask.

Meaning a selfish woman lol...?... u seem to be the type that will love pampering.

I don't only love it, i thrive on it. 🙈

lol may u find that woman someday

I did. 😊

My biggest fear is my wife becoming fat and unattractive after marriage.

Hahahaha, same here, I see some people think like me too

Yea but u can help maintain that by going with her to the gym on weekends bexause after childbirth the womans body changes not like it was planned .but some even without that they re just lazy they prefare
That u tell them forst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67