My Steemit journey to the meetup /seminar happening tommorrow 17th March 2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hi steemians, I decided to engage in another journey to a stemit meetup happening in another state, this time in Owerri,Imo state. Thank God I arived safely though it was stressful because I had to drop by at portharcourt and board another bus heading to Owerri.

Sorry this post is coin late because they have poor network connection here, I was welcomed by @erogee @tojukaka and @nairadaddy to my hotel room, guess what the Hotel is named after me called Princess Hotel.

Well I can't wait to see what the turnout and to tell people about Steemit and how it can be used,I also discussed it with the pssenger sitting close to me at the vehicle I boarded and he said he will be here hoping to meet him.
So I urge those around just take a few minutes be there and u wont regret it,

Hoping to meet you all there.
1 love @endowedqueen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks to God for journey mercy
Make sure you keep us updated
Be good!

Good luck for tomorrow's event @endownedqueen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43