SteemVangelism: Instant Multiple Accounts Created and Guided.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180227_112657.jpg

Barely two months into my steemit journey and having benefited from this great community, I set out to promote steemit on a full scale. This journey birthed the Steemvangelism movement which I have used to reach more than 5 thousand youths.

The aim of Steemvangelism is to promote the gospel of steemit to the teeming Nigerian youths who have been consumed by unemployment.

The rate of unemployment is on the increase in Nigeria with millions loosing their jobs yearly. Another set of millions are poured into the job market without jobs to carter for them.

Starting a business is not a stroll in the park or a cakewalk. Start up capital is a problem on its own. But there is a solution to all these: Steemit!

My duty is to make this solution get to over a million youths before 2019.

My plea is that you help me reach this goal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83