MAKING STEEMIT FAMOUS

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Steemit has changed my friend's life in avery short time and so today I am going out on the streets in the scorching sun this afternoon moving in shops to make steemit famous. This has no doubt become a passion for me. Going out there to tell anyone I come across about the potential impact that steemit can make in their lives without them spending a single penny just gets me excited. In a third world country like Uganda where technology penetration is very low and so not many people know about steemit. Infact, a small percentage(2%) of facebook and watsapp users know about steemit. It's only Bitcoin, the most famous cryptocurrency in the world that is fairly known by people here in Uganda. So today I am going to I was in Mukono(UGANDA) preaching the #steemit #gospel. Please upvote my video. Thankyou steemians.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is gonna spark plenty of ideas. Thank you

you are welcome.....thanks for commenting

That is such a good idea! Resteemed :D

Congratulations @emmerson16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13