You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of promoting steemit to University students.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

When i was 8 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When i went to school, they asked me what i wanted to be when I grew up old. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me i didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life, because it is full happiness. This act of promoting you are doing @jona12 will not just make you succeed it will bring happiness to your life for ever, you really have been so fantastic here boss...

Sort:  

ahhaaha....i like that. i hope you will start promoting steemit too

Yes boss, I will be doing that, and working o that for some days now boss..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66