TOOK STEEMIT T-SHIRT TO CHURCH AND GOT PEOPLE REGISTERED

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit to everywhere in Ghana is my priority to be established in Ghana, today being the third Sunday of the month of January, I took steemit t-shirt to church that's was the biggest feeling ever I've experienced since I joined steemit, making it big and lively in my church is a great honor, took pictures with some friends in church that have been enrolled on steemit and others who are yet to accept steemit;
DSC_0038.jpg
ALL THIS GUYS GOT THEMSELVES REGISTERED TODAY

1516564177851.jpg
AM A PROUD STEEMIAN

DSC_0039.jpg
POINTING AT THE STEEMIT T-SHIRT WITH JOY

That's the wonderful moment I had with them after church today, this is just the beginning of what am gonna do with the privilege that had been bestowed on me through steemit to reach out to many people and get their lives changed for good.

Sort:  

NICE man this is perfect I love seeing this @ackza showed me this I am curating for some Steem Ghana stuff right now on the steemspeak.com discord and I must say you guys are very professional and very dedicated

Keep up this great work and keep advertising or stem, We want to see local radio and TV and billboard Open Air advertising!

great work bro. Hope to be there next week to help you spread the gospel

Nice picture . Keep it going man.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I love seeing DrOtto used for such awesome work here, great to see such positive work from these Bots! I love to see This bot used to automate the simple act of upvoting your friends posts!

Its so possible..thanks for joining in hand the promo campaign project

nice t-shirt and friends...keep on posting and promoting, I know you will do well here my friend. God bless!

awesome dude! this is crazy you really did god man, good job, I need to let my voting power Charge Up and then i will have $2 Upvotes, and you will see some incredible curation and you guys have to take turns getting some curation power delegation rentals , pool some money to assign someone the curation to find GOOD posts from local Ghana members, get them all over $1 at LEST thats the key, and thats all you gotta do, man just start renting steempower and think of Human brains like Crypto Currency Miners! like GPUs, human brains can generate steem!

Well done dear... Nice Job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66