You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @pricelesspresh to help towards the costs of Marketing and Promoting Steem and Steemit at Asaba City Blockchain Conference in Nigeria on 25th Sept 2021

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Congratulation @pricelesspresh. To sponsor in a marketing conference is another good way to #promote steem. In a conference there are some good people who are skilled and experienced in business. I hope they will understand the potentiality of steemit and steem.

Sort:  

I pray so🙏.
Many are yet to know about steemit platform I'm delighted to Promote here in my locality.
Thank you for stopping bye @emilyben 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52