MY FIRST STEEMIT PAYOUT

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Glad am here

20180417_004650.jpg
I cashed my first Steem and was so happy that i discovered this amazing platform. Everyone who joined this extraordinary platform will usually have some level of doubt until that person is able to cash out successfully, then he or she will realise he or she was not dreaming but was actually facing reality. Yes hard work and determination really pays. With the little effort i put in and the support i receive from this wonderful community has helped me a lot.
20180417_004804.jpg20180417_001823.jpg20180417_001829.jpg

All steemians who helped me in one way or the other through upvotes and comments I say a big thank you. You've proved to me that Steemit is not just a community but a family as well, and i have come to enjoy and love the bond we share.

Now What?

What this mean to me is that, I can now promote Steemit in my end with evidence. This i believe will help those i promote Steemit to take it serious and see the potentials and the hidden treasures in Steemit.
Being a beneficiary myself will motivate newbies I will introduce to treat Steemit with the seriousness it deserves.
My grearest thanks goes to the following great steemians who gave supported me with their comments, upvote, directions, guidance, advice etc.
@ackza, @steemgh, @stellabelle, @tytran, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin, @reko @hr1 and others whom i might not mention, I say more grease to your elbows.
Thanks for your support. 20180417_004701.jpg20180417_001844.jpg

I AM GLAD I AM HERE

Sort:  

Amazing, you really have become a successful entrepreneur in steemit, we @steem-ambassador glad to see you have success in steemit. we hope you can continue your activities in the @promo-steem and invite more people to join steemit. We look forward to the activities and pictures of the #promo-steem.

Do not forget to spread love in the #promo-steem tag

Thanks buddy

No problem, man. Keep up good work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elmac from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42